More

Ringway Golf Club

| Play Golf

Children's Christmas Party

Tuesday 30th November 2021

Party starts at 12 noon this Sunday. Presents need to be dropped off before this Friday.
Read More...

Junior Captain for 2022

Monday 29th November 2021


Read More...

Introducing our Course Flyover

We are really proud of our course and want to ensure you obtain maximum enjoyment before visiting. We hope that you enjoy our hole by hole footage of the following flyover. You never know, you may pick up some handy tips ahead of play.

A warm welcome awaits you at Ringway Golf Club.

To view our course flyover, click here


We are pleased to welcome our cOurse Flyover partners

Hole Industry Partner Contact Details
1 Recruitment  Recruitment Panda Contact Sam Sanderson: 07834 388209 ssanderson@recruitmentpanda.com
2 Kitchens Beespoke Kitchens Contact James Hickman: 0330 111 5522

enquiries@beespokekitchens.co.uk

3 Opticians Maskell & Josephson- to find out more about them, click here.

Contact Anthony Josephson: 0161 941 6517

anthony@maskelloptometrists.com

4 Property The House Crowd

Contact Frazer Fearnhead: 0161 667 4264

rick@thehousecrowd.com

5 Financial Services R.A.E. Financial Services 

Contact Ramzy Abu-Eda: 07957 656773

ramzy_abu_eda@yahoo.co.uk

6 Solicitors McHale & Co Solicitors

Contact Andrew McHale:  0161 928 3848

andrew.mchale@mchaleandco.co.uk

7 Seeking sponsorship


8 Accountancy MBL Accountants

Contact Luke Bembridge:  0161 927 2727

lukeb@mbl.solutions

 9 Seeking sponsorship

10 Eye Surgeon Dan Nguyen Contact Dan Nguyen : dangbnguyen@hotmail.com
11 Seeking sponsorship

12 Seeking sponsorship

13 Seeking sponsorship

14 Transport Belle Vue Coaches Manchester

Contact Damian Ditchfield: 0161 947 9477

damian@bellevue-mcr.com

15 Funeral Planning Empathy Funerals - to find out more about them, click here Contact Matthew Addis:  matthew@empathyfuneralplans.co.uk
16 Foot & Ankle Surgeon Raj Suneja Contact Raj Suneja: rajsuneja@aol.com
17 Travel Myar Travel

Contact Amr Elkatouri: 07886 132448

amr@mayartravel.co.uk

 18 Dental Surgeon The Square Dental

Contact Riaz Yar: 0161 980 9730

info@thesquaredental.com






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.