More

Ringway Golf Club

| Play Golf

Ellis hits the headlines!

Friday 6th December 2019


Read More...

Junior Captain Announced for 2020

Thursday 5th December 2019


Read More...

New Years Eve at Ringway!

Tuesday 6th August 2019


Read More...

Introducing our Course Flyover

We are really proud of our course and want to ensure you obtain maximum enjoyment before visiting. We hope that you enjoy our hole by hole footage of the following flyover. You never know, you may pick up some handy tips ahead of play.

A warm welcome awaits you at Ringway Golf Club.


We are pleased to welcome our cOurse Flyover partners

Hole Industry Partner Contact Details
1 Insurance Reich Insurance Contact Jon Tynan: 0161 834 8877 jon.tynan@reichinsurance.co.uk
2 Hip Surgeon Max Fehily - to find out more about them, click here. Contact Max Fehily: 0161 447 6762 max.fehily@manchesterhipclinic.com
3 Opticians Maskell & Associates - to find out more about them, click here.

Contact Anthony Josephson: 0161 941 6517

anthony@maskelloptometrists.com

4


5 Security Premier League Security - to find out more about them, click here.

Contact Andrew Brown:

info@premierleaguesecurity.co.uk

6 Solicitors Fletchers Solicitors

Contact John Fletcher:  0161 926 8026

jf@jfsolicitors.co.uk

7 Hand & Wrist Surgeon Ladan Hajipour 

Contact Ladan Hajipour: 

info@ladanhajipour.com

8


 9 Car Dealership Aston Martin Contact Peter Kiernan: peter.kiernan@stratstone.com
10 Eye Surgeon Dan Nguyen Contact: dangbnguyen@hotmail.com
11 Cosmetic Surgery: Hair Replacement & Breast Reduction Surgery Group

Contact Matthew Parker: matthew@surgerygroup.co.uk

http://surgerygroup.co.uk

 12


 13 Shoulder Surgeon ShoulderPro - to find out more about them, click here Contact Usman Butt: info@shoulderpro.co.uk
14


15 Funeral Planning Empathy Funerals - to find out more about them, click here Contact Matthew Addis:  matthew@empathyfuneralplans.co.uk
16 Foot & Ankle Surgeon Raj Suneja Contact Raj Suneja: rajsuneja@aol.com
17


 18 Knee Surgeon The Knee Doc

Contact Claire Lawrence: 0161 445 4988

claire@thekneedoc.co.uk






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.